alteration cd


Track Listing:

1. Enigmatic Alteration

2. The Infinite Horizon

3. Pasivitas Sudut Pandang

4. Fading

5. NGC 3370

6. Skyward (Outer Atmosphere)

7. Relating The Transformation

8. Unlimited Reality

9. Through Glass, Darkly


Click HERE to order the CD


Read the lyrics



- Jason De Ron

(guitars/bass/keyboards/fx/samples/add. vocals)

- Jefray Arwadi


- Kenny Cheong



Additional rhythm guitars on NGC3370 and Unlimited Reality by Paul Reeves

Additional vocals on Pasivitas Sudut Pandang by Safrina


Recorded & mixed at Studio Vertigo, Melbourne - Australia and Vision Studio, Jakarta - Indonesia


Produced by Jason De Ron & Jefray Arwadi

Mastered by Jefray Arwadi at Vision Studio


Cover design, artwork & layout by Jefray Arwadi / Soundmind Graphics