InExordium :

website | myspace


Soundscape :

website | myspace


Kekal :

website | myspace | facebook


Paramaecium :

website | myspace


Armageddon Holocaust :

website | myspace

alteration cd


Track Listing:

1. Enigmatic Alteration

2. The Infinite Horizon

3. Pasivitas Sudut Pandang

4. Fading

5. NGC 3370

6. Skyward (Outer Atmosphere)

7. Relating The Transformation

8. Unlimited Reality

9. Through Glass, Darkly


Click HERE to order the CD


Read the lyrics



- Jason De Ron

(guitars/bass/keyboards/fx/samples/add. vocals)

- Jefray Arwadi


- Kenny Cheong



Additional rhythm guitars on NGC3370 and Unlimited Reality by Paul Reeves

Additional vocals on Pasivitas Sudut Pandang by Safrina


Recorded & mixed at Studio Vertigo, Melbourne - Australia and Vision Studio, Jakarta - Indonesia


Produced by Jason De Ron & Jefray Arwadi

Mastered by Jefray Arwadi at Vision Studio


Cover design, artwork & layout by Jefray Arwadi / Soundmind Graphics

Members of the press can download the Altera Enigma Press Kit Zip File containing high resolution images for print and web use. Included is the band’s print ready official Bio, a One Sheet for the release of the Alteration album (both in .pdf Format) and a High Resolution Jpeg of the album cover and an 8 X 10 band photo.


Total Size - 5.9Mb


D O W N L O A D _ P R E S S _ K I T _ H E R E

alteration cd

US$15 postage paid (no Jewel Case)


Now available via PayPal:



Purchase securely directly from the band via Credit Card or PayPal. PayPal has over 86 million users and is a industry leader in secure online transactions.


Listen to the songs from "Alteration" online at:



Exclusive track, not available on album

- Perpetual Motion [ DOWNLOAD mp3 ]


This is an additional bonus track. This song is not on the ALTERATION album, and is available to download for free exlusively here from the band.